Board of Directors

BoardBack Row (left to right): Alan Zafran, Wade W. Loo, Erik Dryburgh, Catherine A. Molnar
Middle Row: Marie Oh Huber, Julie Miraglia Kwon, Rose Jacobs Gibson, Rebecca Guerra, Greta Hansen
Seated left to right: David P. Lopez, Emmett D. Carson, Samuel Johnson, Jr., Dan’l Lewin


Emmett D. Carson, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer, Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Rose Jacobs Gibson
Former San Mateo County Supervisor

Rebecca Guerra
Human Resources Executive

Greta S. Hansen
Chief Assistant County Counsel, County of Santa Clara

Marie Oh Huber
SVP, General Counsel and Secretary, eBay Inc.

Samuel Johnson, Jr., Chair
Director of Administrative Services, Notre Dame de Namur University

Julie Miraglia Kwon
Partner, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Dan'l Lewin, Vice Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer, Computer History Museum

Wade W. Loo
Retired Partner, KPMG

David P. López, Ed.D., Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Director, The Center for Latino Education and Innovation

Laura Miele
Executive Vice President, Global Publishing, Electronic Arts

Kate Mitchell
Co-founder and Partner, Scale Venture Partners

Catherine A. Molnar
Executive Director, CHS Management LLC

Daniel Perez
Co-founder, OnCore Manufacturing Services

Eduardo Rallo
Managing Partner, Pacific Community Ventures LLC

Thurman V. White, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, Progress Investment Management Company LLC

Alan Zafran
Senior Managing Director and Wealth Manager, First Republic Investment Management

Erik Dryburgh, Outside Counsel
Principal, Adler & Colvin